Skip to content

Top Notch Office Staff And Agents

Below you will find the agents in your language who will find the best properties for you

Johan Fabri - Managing Director Marbella Luxury Homes Costa Del Sol

Johan Fabri

MANAGING DIRECTOR Marbella Office +34 646 303 888 johan@marbellaluxuryhomes.be

NATASJA LAMBRECHT - Sales & Office manager

Natasja Lambrecht

SALES & OFFICE MANAGER Marbella Office +34 470 353 435 natasja@marbellaluxuryhomes.be

JULIA PILGUEVA - Real Estate Agent

Julia Pilgueva

RENTALS & SERVICES Marbella Office +34 722 328 710 julia@marbellaluxuryhomes.ru

SONIA COMPAGNET - Rentals & Services

Sonia Compagnet

RENTALS & SERVICES Marbella Office +34 951 576 218 sonia@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Ana Ramírez - Real Estate Advisor at Marbella Luxury Homes

Ana Ramírez

RENTALS & SERVICES Marbella Office +34 622 647 161 +34 951 576 218 ana@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Maria Ruiz - Rental Services Advisor at Marbella Luxury Homes

Maria Ruiz

RENTALS & SERVICES Marbella Office +34 622 647 161 +34 951 576 218 maria@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Johan Wiberg Real Estate Advisor Marbella Luxury Homes

Johan Wiberg

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 695 780 798 +46 708 986 340 johanwi@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

IWONA SIENKIEWICZ Real Estate Agent in Alhaurin

Iwona Sienkiewicz

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Alhaurin Office +34 633 518 797 iwona@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

FRANCISCO GONZALES Real Estate Agent in Alhaurin

Francisco Gonzales

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Alhaurin Office +34 683 550 962 francisco@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

SYLVIA WELNER Real Estate Agent in Alhaurin

Sylvia Welner

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Alhaurin Office +34 622 689 434 sylvia@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

AMAURY VERBREYT Real Estate Agent in Alhaurin

Amaury Verbreyt

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Alhaurin Office +34 685 989 550 amaury@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

MAARTEN GLASER Real Estate Agent in Alhaurin

Maarten Glaser

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Alhaurin Office +31 20 369 08 34 maarten@marbellaluxuryhomes.nl

GERT DE TEMMERMAN Real Estate Agent in Alhaurin

Gert De Temmerman

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Alhaurin Office +34 951 57 62 18 gert@marbellaluxuryhomes.be

NOORA HEIKKILÄ - Real Estate Agent Cancelada

Noora Heikkila

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Cancelada Office +34 664 121 876 noora@marbellaluxuryhomes.fi

ANDREA FAZEKAS - Real Estate Agent Cancelada

Andrea Fazekas

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Cancelada Office +34 653 781 633 andrea@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Hortensia Mantecón Real Estate Agent at Marbella Luxury Homes

Hortensia Mantecón

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTING Marbella Office +34 951 576 218 hortensia@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

KAYLEIGH LOVELESS - Real Estate Agent Cancelada

Kayleigh Loveless

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Cancelada Office +44 741 835 44 82 kayleigh@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

BRANDON MORTON-HOUSE - Real Estate Agent Cancelada

Brandon Morton-House

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Cancelada Office +32 722 509 895 brandon@marbellaluxuryhomes.co.uk

WIM BECKERS - Real Estate Agent

Wim Beckers

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Cancelada Office +32 465 09 62 69 wim@marbellaluxuryhomes.be

NICOLE PREVOST - Real Estate Agent

Nicole Prevost

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 602 295 600 nicole@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Joy Zelissen - Real Estate Advisor at Marbella Luxury Homes

Joy Zelissen

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Cancelada Office +34 622 688 620 joy@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

MERLIS JUSUPOV - Real Estate Agent

Merlis Jusupov

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +37 256 799 217 +34 659 187 577 merlis@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

TANIEL VARES - Real Estate Agent

Taniel Vares

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 63 351 64 67 +37 25 014 120 taniel@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

ESZTER MOLNAR - Real Estate Agent

Eszter Molnar

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 622 649 887 eszter@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

CATERINA STANLEY - Real Estate Agents

Caterina Stanley

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 722 323 052 caterina@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Sherif Hamdy - Real Estate Agent Marbella Luxury Homes

Sherif Hamdy

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 657 194 146 sherif@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

JURGEN QUATHOVEN - Real Estate Agent

Jurgen Quathoven

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +32 480 651 620 jurgen@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Denny Wagner - Real Estate Agent

Denny Wagner

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 623 468 620 denny@marbellaluxuryhomes.nl

Guido Tusek - Real Estate Agent

Guido Tusek

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +31 654 627 011 guido@marbellaluxuryhomes.nl

Marc Luttmer - Real Estate Agent

Marc Luttmer

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 623 462 632 marc@marbellaluxuryhomes.nl

Tom Van Loon - Real Estate Agent

Tom Van Loon

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +32 470 353 435 tom@marbellaluxuryhomes.be

Stephane Navarro - Real Estate Agent

Stephane Navarro

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 656 515 076 stephane@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Bettina Kohldorf - Real Estate Agent

Bettina Kohlsdorf

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +34 656 641 748 bettina@marbellaluxuryhomes.es

Elenaz Stayson - Real Estate Agent

Elenaz Stayson

REAL ESTATE ADVISOR Marbella Office +32 470 35 34 35 elenaz@marbellaluxuryhomes.es